Header
Parish of Kingswood

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 201909:45Holy Communion at the Wisdom of God
15:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
Friday 4th January 201915:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 6th January 201908:00BCP Holy Communion at St Andrew's
09:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
Wednesday 9th January 201909:45Holy Communion at the Wisdom of God
15:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
Friday 11th January 201915:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 13th January 201909:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
Wednesday 16th January 201909:45Holy Communion at the Wisdom of God
15:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
Friday 18th January 201915:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 20th January 201909:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
Wednesday 23rd January 201909:45Holy Communion at the Wisdom of God
15:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
Friday 25th January 201915:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 27th January 201909:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
Wednesday 30th January 201909:45Holy Communion at the Wisdom of God
15:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
<< December 2018