Header
Parish of Kingswood

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 201809:45Holy Communion at the Wisdom of God
15:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
Friday 5th October 201815:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 7th October 201808:00BCP Holy Communion at St Andrew's
09:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
Wednesday 10th October 201809:45Holy Communion at the Wisdom of God
15:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
Friday 12th October 201815:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 14th October 201809:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
16:00Sunday Family Fun
Family worship with crafts and activities. All welcome.
Wednesday 17th October 201809:45Holy Communion at the Wisdom of God
15:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
Friday 19th October 201815:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 21st October 201809:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
Wednesday 24th October 201809:45Holy Communion at the Wisdom of God
15:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
Friday 26th October 201815:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 28th October 201809:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
Wednesday 31st October 201809:45Holy Communion at the Wisdom of God
15:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
<< September 2018