Header
Parish of Kingswood

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Friday 2nd November 201815:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 4th November 201808:00BCP Holy Communion at St Andrew's
09:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
18:30All Souls' Day Service
A service of commemoration of the dear departed.
The Wisdom of God Church. All Welcome.
Wednesday 7th November 201809:45Holy Communion at the Wisdom of God
15:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
Friday 9th November 201815:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 11th November 201810:45Remembrance Day Service
St Andrew's, Kingswood. A parade service starting at the War Memorial then moving in to church to complete the commemoration. Age appropriate activities will be provided for the young people during the church service.
18:00Choral Evensong for Remembrance Sunday
At St Andrew's, Kingswood. A joint service with the Church of the Good Shepherd, Tadworth.
Wednesday 14th November 201809:45Holy Communion at the Wisdom of God
15:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
Friday 16th November 201815:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 18th November 201809:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
Wednesday 21st November 201809:45Holy Communion at the Wisdom of God
15:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
Friday 23rd November 201815:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 25th November 201809:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
Wednesday 28th November 201809:45Holy Communion at the Wisdom of God
15:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
Friday 30th November 201815:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
<< October 2018