Header
Parish of Kingswood

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018  EASTER DAY
Celebration of Christ's Resurrection.
08:00BCP Holy Communion at St Andrew's
09:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
Wednesday 4th April 2018 09:45Holy Communion at the Wisdom of God
Friday 6th April 2018 15:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Saturday 7th April 2018 18:00Piano and Vocal Recital
St Mark's Church, Reigate.
Adam Turner, pianist, and our own Lizzie Searle, Soprano perform.
Sunday 8th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
Friday 13th April 2018 15:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 15th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
Thursday 19th April 2018 19:30Wine Tasting at Kingswood Village Hall
Hosted by Vineking. A glass of fizz to start, bread, cheese and cold meats. 6 wines to taste. Quiz/games.
Friday 20th April 2018 15:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
Wednesday 25th April 2018 15:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
Friday 27th April 2018 15:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 29th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
<< March 2018