Header
Parish of Kingswood

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201815:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 3rd June 201808:00BCP Holy Communion at St Andrew's
09:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
Wednesday 6th June 201809:45Holy Communion at the Wisdom of God
15:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
Friday 8th June 201815:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 10th June 201809:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
Wednesday 13th June 201815:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
Friday 15th June 201815:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 17th June 201809:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
Wednesday 20th June 201815:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
Friday 22nd June 201815:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Sunday 24th June 201809:30Holy Communion at The Wisdom of God
11:00Holy Communion at St Andrew's
Wednesday 27th June 201815:30Wisdom Stories at Tea Time
Term Time Only
Friday 29th June 201815:30Treble Makers Choir
Rehearsals at The Wisdom of God
Juice and biscuits provided.
Lead music in family services; sing in concert and special events.
Saturday 30th June 201820:00Social Dance Night at Lower Kingswood Church Hal
Latin and Ballroom dancing to a wide range of music. Dance Hosts available.
<< May 2018